Full-Service Travel Consultants • Vacation Planning • Honeymoon Specialists • Family Travel • Group Travel

Contact Us

We are open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm. Evenings and weekends are by appointment only and we look forward to meeting with you at your convenience.Our phone number is 800-392-3588 (800 EXCEL 88).

Our fax number is 732-571-1001.

If you have an after hours emergency, please feel free to call us at 732-687-6663.

For general requests and emails please use goaway@exceltravel.com.

We PROMISE to get back to you WITHIN 24 HOURS. For any more urgent matter, please call us so we can give you our immediate attention.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Member Experience Email
Ted F. Friedli 30 ted@exceltravel.com
Joanna K. Friedli 21 joanna@exceltravel.com
Jordana Friedli 7 jordana@exceltravel.com
Carol Schultz 11 carol.schultz@iff.com
Chris Costello 9 chrisco815@aol.com
Debbie Adamchak 1 Debbie@exceltravel.com
Dee Petranis 28 Dee@exceltravel.com
Donna L. Falk 34 travelconcepts1@gmail.com
Ellen Gelpke 22 ellen.dinallo@iff.com
Garry Gordon 27 goaway@exceltravel.com
Katie Rudd 28 katie@exceltravel.com
Kristina Neely 14 kristina@exceltravel.com
Linda Lunny 31 lunnytravel@hotmail.com
Mary Chinnici 22 mary@exceltravel.com
Mary Jane Vanderlee 27 maryjane@exceltravel.com
Michele Duchatellier 17 mybusinessintl@gmail.com
Mickey Brewster 20 mickey@exceltravel.com
Myles Merling 47 tvlmyles@aol.com
Odette Brown 32 Odette@exceltravel.com
Patti Kurtz 27 patti@exceltravel.com
Sharon Gilman 31 sharon@exceltravel.com
Terry Merena 27 goaway@exceltravel.com
Office Administrator-Dee Kourkounakis 15 deek@exceltravel.com
Personal Vacation Questionnaire
If you have a specific vacation request, please click HERE and fill out your personal vacation questionnaire.

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconSign up for our Email Newsletter
Check out Excel Travel on…
Facebook_logo
LinkedIn_logo

ExcelShackMap

Site Admin

 

 

Copyright © 2009 Excel Travel, Inc. All rights reserved. _________45 Atlantic Avenue, Long Branch, NJ 07740 __________ (800-EXCEL-88)

Powered by WordPress | Entries (RSS)